Current

partners

Check out what positions may be available at our current partners.

dunamis.jpg
Dunamis Physical Therapy

Contact: 

Larry Hickok, PT

Email: dunamistherapy@gmail.com

205 E Hill St,

Thorp, WI 54771

(715) 669-5520

dynamicPhysicalTherapy.webp
Dynamic Performance and Therapy

Contact: 

Matt Haberl, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Email: matt@mydynamicphysio.com

1430 Main St

Onalaska, WI 54650
(608) 351-3049

froedtert-1100.jpg
Froedert & the Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI

Kinetic Edge Logo.png
Kinetic Edge Physical Therapy

Contact: 

Todd Schemper, PT,DPT, OCS

Email: todds@kineticedgept.com

516 3rd St, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 309-4706

Primary Logo.jpg
Marshfield Medical Center: Beaver Dam

Contact: 

Linda Klinger, PT, DPT

Email: LKlinger@bdch.org

707 S University Ave

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 887-6615

Marshfield Therapy Team.jpg
Marshfield Clinic West District

Contact: 

Amanda Hodel, DPT, OCS

Email: hodel.amanda@marshfieldclinic.org

1262 W. Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 858-4067

mayo-clinic-logo-vector.png
Mayo Clinic Health System

Contact: 

Sue Wilson, PT, MHA

Email: Wilson.Sue@mayo.edu 

700 West Ave S 

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-392-4623

North Iowa PT_logo_HighRes_TransparentBG
North Iowa Physical Therapy

Contact: 

Tyann Beenken, PT, DPT FAFS

Email: tyann.beenken@northiowapt.com

119 N Main St,

Buffalo Center, IA 50424

(641) 562-2100

Prevea-Therapy-Institute_logo_edited.png
Prevea Therapy Institute - EAST

Contact: 

Pete McMahon PT, ATC, CFMT

Email: Pete.mcmahon@hshs.org

2502 S. Ashland Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54307-9070
(920)496-4750 Ext: 4313

Prevea Therapy Institute - WEST

Contact: 

Mike Erickson, PT, DPT, OCS, LAT

Email: mike.erickson@hshs.org

1109 W Clairemont Ave

Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 717-7638

roberts-rgb.gif
Roberts and Associates Physical Therapy, S.C.

Contact: 

Brett Roberts, DPT

Email: brett@robertstherapy.com

1000 E. Riverview Expressway, Suite 140
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
(715)423-4442

Contact spteducation@gmail.com regarding available positions.

interested in starting

a partnership?

Individuals not employed or seeking employment at a clinical partner should reach out to SPTE administration to set up a partnership. Setting up a partnership can take 1-3 months to establish an agreement so we encourage participant to reach out early.

Contact

Specialized Physical Therapy Education

1207 Heritage Court

La Crosse, WI.  54601

​​

Tel: 608-406-6343

spteducation@gmail.com

© Specialized Physical Therapy Education

  • Facebook